Zu den Inhalten springen

EWOG-MDSEuropean Working Group of Myelodysplastic Syndromes (MDS) in Childhood

Regional Coordinators

Michael Dworzak, M.D.

St. Anna Kinderspital

Kinderspitalgasse 6

1090 Wien, AUSTRIA

e-mail: michael.dworzak@stanna.at

http://www.stanna.at

Barbara De Moerloose, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology

Ghent University Hospital, 5K6

De Pintelaan 185

B-9000 Ghent, BELGIUM

e-mail: barbara.demoerloose@ugent.be

http://www.uzgent.be

Jan Starý, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

University Hospital Motol

Vúvalu 84, 150 06 Prague 5, CZECH REP.

e-mail: jan.stary@lfmotol.cuni.cz

http://www.fnmotol.cz/en/

Charlotte Niemeyer, M.D.

Universitätsklinikum Freiburg

Zentrum für Kinderheilkunde u. JugendmedizinKlinik IV (Päd. Hämatologie und Onkologie)

Mathildenstr. 179106 Freiburg, GERMANY

e-mail: charlotte.niemeyer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

http://www.uniklinik-freiburg.de

Krisztián Kállay M.D.

United St. István and St. László Hospital

Gyáli 5-7t, H-1097 Budapest, Hungary

email: dr.kallay@gmail.com

http://www.eszszk.hu/

Owen Smith, M.D.

Paediatric Oncology and Haematology

Dept. Of Oncology/ Haematology

Our Lady´s Hospital for Sick Children Crumlin

27100 Dublin 12, IRELAND

e-mail: owen.smith@olhsc.ie

http://www.olchc.ie/

Ricardo Masetti, M.D.

Paediatric Oncology and Haematology

University of Bologna

Sant'Orsola-Malpighi Hospital

Via Albertoni 150138 Bologna, ITALY

e-mail: riccardo.masetti@gmail.com

http://www.aosp.bo.it

Henrik Hasle, M.D.

Department of Pediatrics

Aarhus University Hospital Skejby

8200 Aarhus N, DENMARK

e-mail: hasle@dadlnet.dk

http://www.en.auh.dk/

Marek Ussowicz, M.D.

Department of Pediatric Oncology, Hematology and BMT

Medical University

Bujwida 44

50-368 Wroclaw, POLAND

e-mail: ussowicz@tlen.pl

http://www.am.wroc.pl

Oksana Fabri, M.D.

Comenius University

Haematology and Transfusiology Dpt.

Limbová 1, SK-833 10 Bratislava, Slovakia

email: fabri.oksana@gmail.com

http://staryweb.fmed.uniba.sk/

Albert Catala, M.D.

Hospital Sant Joan de Deu

Passeug Sant Joan De Deu 2

08950 Barcelona, SPAIN

e-mail: acatala@hsjdbcn.org

http://www.hsjdbcn.org/

Markus Schmugge, M.D.

Kinderspital Zürich

Steinwiesstr.75

8032 Zürich, SWITZERLAND

e-mail: markus.schmugge@kispi.uzh.ch

http://www.kispi.uzh.ch

Marry van den Heuvel-Eibrink, M.D.

Princess Màxima Center for pediatric oncology

Lundlaan 6

3584EA Utrecht , THE NETHERLANDS

e-mail: m.m.vandenheuvel-eibrink@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

http://www.prinsesmaximacentrum.nl