Zu den Inhalten springen

EWOG-MDSEuropean Working Group of Myelodysplastic Syndromes (MDS) in Childhood

National Coordinators
Austria - MDS/SAA

Michael Dworzak, M.D.

St. Anna Children´s Hospital and Cancer Research Institute
Dept. of Pediatrics
Medical University of Vienna

Kinderspitalgasse 6

1090 Vienna, AUSTRIA

e-mail: michael.dworzak@stanna.at

http://www.stanna.at

Belgium - MDS

Barbara De Moerloose, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology-Oncology
Ghent University Hospital, 5K6

De Pintelaan 185

9000 Ghent, BELGIUM

e-mail: barbara.demoerloose@uzgent.be

http://www.uzgent.be

Belgium - SAA

Veerle Labarque, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
University Hospital Leuven

Herestraat 49

3000 Leuven, BELGIUM

e-mail: veerle.labarque@uzleuven.be

http://www.uzleuven.be/en

Czech Republic - MDS/SAA

Jan Starý, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology

University Hospital Motol

Vúvalu 84

150 06 Prague 5, CZECH REPUBLIC

e-mail: jan.stary@lfmotol.cuni.cz

http://www.fnmotol.cz/en/

Germany - MDS

Charlotte Niemeyer, M.D.
Chairwoman of EWOG-MDS

Dept. of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
Division of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
Medical Center - University of Freiburg

Mathildenstr. 1

79106 Freiburg, GERMANY

e-mail: charlotte.niemeyer@uniklinik-freiburg.de

http://www.uniklinik-freiburg.de

Germany - SAA

Brigitte Strahm, M.D.
Chairwoman of EWOG-SAA

Dept. of Pediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
Division of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
Medical Center - University of Freiburg

Mathildenstr. 1

79106 Freiburg, GERMANY

e-mail: brigitte.strahm@uniklinik-freiburg.de

http://www.uniklinik-freiburg.de

Greece - MDS/SAA

Sophia Polychronopoulou, M.D.

Dept. of Paediatric Hematology-Oncology
Aghia Sophia Children's Hospital

Thivon & M.Asias

11525 Athens, Greece

email: sophpol@otenet.gr

http://www.paidon-agiasofia.gr/

Hungary - MDS/SAA

Krisztián Kállay M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology and Stem Cell Transplantation
Central Hospital of Southern Pest - National Institute of Hematology and Infectious Diseases

Albert Flórián út 5-7

1097 Budapest, HUNGARY

email: dr.kallay@gmail.com

http://www.eszszk.hu/

Ireland - MDS/SAA

Owen Smith, M.D.

Dept. Of Oncology/ Haematology
Our Lady´s Hospital for Sick Children

Crumlin

27100 Dublin 12, IRELAND

e-mail: owen.smith@olchc.ie

http://www.olchc.ie/

Italy - MDS

Ricardo Masetti, M.D.

Paediatric Oncology and Haematology
Sant'Orsola-Malpighi Hospital
University of Bologna

Via Albertoni 15

40138 Bologna, ITALY

e-mail: riccardo.masetti@gmail.com

http://www.aosp.bo.it

Italy - SAA

Franco Locatelli, M.D.

Ospedale Bambino Gesù
Sant'Orsola-Malpighi Hospital

Piazza Sant'Onofrio 4

00165 Rome, ITALY

e-mail: franco.locatelli@opbg.net

http://www.ospedalebambinogesu.it

Poland - MDS

Marek Ussowicz, M.D.

Dept of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, BMT Unit CIC 817
Wroclaw Medical University

ul. Borowska 213

50-556 Wroclaw, POLAND

e-mail: ussowicz@tlen.pl  // marek.ussowicz@umed.wroc.pl

https://www.wlkp.umed.wroc.pl

Poland - SAA

Michael Matysiak, M.D.

Department of Pediatric Hematology/ Oncology
Medical University

Zwirki i Wiguny 63A

02-091 Warsaw, POLAND

e-mail: mmatysiak@litewska.edu.pl

http://www.wum.edu.pl

Slovakia - MDS/SAA

Oksana Fabri, M.D.

National Institute of Children’s Diseases Faculty of Medicine, Comenius University
Haematology and Transfusiology Dpt.

Limbová 1

833 10 Bratislava, SLOVAKIA

email: fabri.oksana@gmail.com

http://staryweb.fmed.uniba.sk/

Spain - MDS

Albert Catala, M.D.

Hospital Sant Joan de Deu

Passeug Sant Joan De Deu 2

08950 Barcelona, SPAIN

e-mail: acatala@hsjdbcn.org

http://www.hsjdbcn.org/

Spain - SAA

Julian Sevilla, M.D.

Dep. of Pediatric Onco-Hematology
Hospital Infantil Universitario Nino Jesus

Av. De Menendez Pelayo 65

28009 Madrid, SPAIN

e-mail: jsevilla.hnjs@salud.madrid.org

Hospital Infantil Universitario Niño Jesús

Switzerland - MDS/SAA

Markus Schmugge, M.D.

Kinderspital Zürich

Steinwiesstr.75

8032 Zürich, SWITZERLAND

e-mail: markus.schmugge@kispi.uzh.ch

http://www.kispi.uzh.ch

The Netherlands - MDS

Valerie de Haas, M.D.

Princess Maxima Center for Pediatric Oncology
-Diagnostic Laboratory / DCOG Laboratory-

Heidelberglaan 25

3584 CS Utrecht , THE NETHERLANDS

e-mail: v.dehaas@prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

http://www.prinsesmaximacentrum.nl

The Netherlands - SAA

Marc Bierings, M.D.

Department of Hematology
University Hospital for Children (WKZ)

Lundlaan 6

3584EA Utrecht , THE NETHERLANDS

e-mail: m.bierings@umcutrecht.nl

https://www.umcutrecht.nl

Nordic Countries
Denmark - MDS

Henrik Hasle, M.D.

Department of Pediatrics
Aarhus University Hospital Skejby

8200 Aarhus N, DENMARK

e-mail: hasle@dadlnet.dk

http://www.en.auh.dk/

Denmark - SAA

Tania Masmas, M.D.

Dept. of Paediatrics and Adolescent Medicine
Copenhagen University Hospital

Juliane Maries Vej 8

2100 Copenhagen, DENMARK

e-mail: masmas@dadlnet.dk

https://www.rigshospitalet.dk

Finland - MDS/SAA

Kirsi Jahnukainen, M.D.

Division of Hematology-Oncology and SCT
Children´s Hospital
University of Helsinki and Helsinki University Hospital

P.O. Box 281

00029 HUS, FINLAND

e-mail: kirsi.jahnukainen@ki.se

HUS-Children's Hospital

Norway- MDS/SAA

Jochen Büchner, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology
Oslo University Hospital

P.O. Box 4965 Nydalen

0424 Oslo, NORWAY

e-mail: jocbuc@ous-hf.no

https://www.ous-research.no/ous/

Sweden - MDS/SAA

Dominik Turkiewicz, M.D.

Dept. of Pediatric Oncology/Hematology
Skåne University Hospital

Trollebergsvägen 5

221 85 Lund, SWEDEN

e-mail: dominik.turkiewicz@gmail.com

https://vard.skane.se